CINCO is governed by a 5 member Board of Directors responsible for the overall management and programmatic directions. CINCO has a well-defined operational policies and procedures to streamline operations, work ethics, accountability and transparency. Some of our staffs have strong Health, Disaster Management, Entrepreneurship, Children issues, Advocacy, Water and sanitation, Environment and Human Rights background trainings and experiences.

The following are currently CINCO’s Board of Directors:

  • Zablon Otieno Odumbe

    MSc. Environmental Chemistry
  • George Nyakoyo Onyango

    MA. Project Planning & Management (UoN)
  • Agatha Ochwal

    MA. Linguistics, PHD Student
  • Elijah Odhiambo

    MSc. Cell and Molecular Biology

  • Sarah Ougo

    BSc. Education